Protocol of the Assembly of Delegates 23.11.2024

Present:

Board Members:

Eric Lindemann

Paula Duarte

Frank Schmitt

Corinna Franz

Sadiq Ali

Delegates from the following Associations:

FABP

Federação dos Arqueiros e Besteiros de Portugal

TBVD

Traditioneller Bogensport Verband Deutschland

PTAF

Pakistan Traditional Archery Federation

ASFI

Archery Sports Federation of India

TAAM

Traditional Archery Association Malaysia

TCAA

Traditional Chinese Archery Association of Hong Kong China

The work order of the agenda was as follows:

- 1. Greeting
- 2. Determination of Quorum
- 3. Report of the Presidents
- 4. Treasurer's report
- 5. Cash Auditor's report
- 6. Discharge of the Board
- 7. Appointment of an Election Officer

8. Elections

The following offices were to be elected:

the President

the Vice President the Treasurer

the Sports Director the European Director the Asia Director

the Deputy Asia Director the Media Director

the Cash Auditor

- 9. Amendments to the Articles of Association
- 10. Increase in contributions
- 11. Miscellaneous

Protocol:

- At 12:05h, CET (Central European Time), the acting President of T.A.I Eric Lindemann saluted the present and declared the annual general meeting of T.A.I open. The agenda was open. Corinna Franz took over the office of protocol
- 2. Quorum was established
- 3. Eric Lindemann read his report as president of T.A.I 2023-2024 (present time)
- 4. Frank Schmitt as Treasure read the financial report
- 5. In absence of Rui Resende the Cash Auditor, Frank Schmitt showed the cash audition report, signed by Rui Resende, proving the accounts in order

After this all delegates voted for the discharge of the Board. Those present voted with:

Yes	- 7 Votes
No	- 0 Votes
Abstention	- 2 Votes

The financial report and cash audition report are approved

- 6. The Board is discharged
- 7. Francisco Camacho was asked and took over as Election Officer

8. Beginning the elections of the Board.

For the office of President Corinna Franz:Yes- 12 VotesNo- 0 VotesAbstention- 0 Votes

Corinna Franz accepted the election for President

For the Office of Vice-President Kelvin Cheng:Yes- 12 VotesNo- 0 VotesAbstention- 0 Votes

Kelvin Cheng accepted the election for Vice-President

For the Office of Treasure Frank Schmitt:

Yes	- 9 Votes
No	- 2 Votes
Abstention	- 1 Votes

Frank Schitt accepted the election for Treasure

For the Office of Sports Director Eric Lindemann:

Yes - 10 Votes No - 1 Votes Abstention - 1 Votes

Eric Lindemann accepted the election Sports Director

For the Office of European Director Thorsten Puck: Yes - 8 Votes No - 0 Votes Abstention - 4 Votes

Thorsten Puck accepted the election for European Director

For the Office of Asia Director Sadiq Ali: Yes - 12 Votes No - 0 Votes Abstention - 0 Votes

Sadiq Ali accepted the election for Asia Director

For the Office of Deputy Asia Director Parvej Joshi: Yes - 12 Votes No - 0 Votes Abstention - 0 Votes

Parvej Joshi accepted the election for Deputy Asia Director

For the Office of Media Director Asif Muhamad:

Yes - 12 Votes No - 0 Votes Abstention - 0 Votes

Asif Muhamad accepted the election for the Media Director

For the Office of Cash Auditor Rui Resende:Yes- 12 VotesNo- 0 VotesAbstention- 0 Votes

Rui Resende accepted the election for Cash Auditor

All positions were elected

- 9. The final draft of the Amendments to the Articles of Association will be sent to all delegates again for review. All delegates have until 31.12.2024 to submit comments and requests for further changes. Voting for the Amendments to the Articles will be done in the middle of February 2025.
- 10. Corinna Franz, as the new President, initiated voting to increase yearly contributions from Associations, Clubs and Special Single Persons in response to the cash report. For Association contributions, delegates voted for either a 30 Euros increase (from 120 Euros to 150 Euros) or a 70 Euros increase (from 120 Euros); for Club contributions, delegates voted for either a 25 Euros increase (from 75 Euros to 100 Euros) or staying as it is; for Single Special Person contributions, delegates voted for

either a yet to be determined raise or staying as it is. Francisco Camacho led the Election:

For the Associations:70 Euro- 11 Votes30 Euro- 1 Vote

For the Clubs: 25 Euro - 12 Votes Stay as it is - 0 Votes

Special Single Person: Stay as it is - 12 Votes Raise up - 0 Votes

With no further matters to discuss, Corinna Franz closed the assembly at 15:35h CET

27th November 2024 Brensbach, Germany

de iles fr

Corinna Franz President

Kelvin Cheng Vice-President